Category Archives: Reed Larson Award

Finalists named for Reed Larson Award

Three of six finalists will play in state tourney Let’s Play Hockey announced six finalists for the Reed Larson Award. The award is presented to the state’s top senior defenseman. The six finalists include: Owen Buesgens of Chanhassen, Barrett Dexheimer of Edina, Hawke Huff of Wayzata, Ryan Lund of Warroad, Mason Stenger of Benilde/St. Margaret’s, […]